chevron chevron chevron chevron chevron chevron

Loading...

chevron chevron chevron chevron chevron chevron

Loading...

  • Name Says it All!

    “ Recently used Fast Park & Relax in Tucson for the first time --kudos to them, they've got it all figured out! Polite, efficient, patient -- totally customer friendly! Their name says it all. Will definitely take advantage of their services again! ”

    Helen H.

    TUS Fast Park & Relax, June 2019

  • Exceeds Expectations

    “ The parking experience I had this past week met and exceeded my expectations of service. I entered the lot at about 4:30 am and was greeted by the attendant who directed me to my parking area. The shuttle was there and assisted with my luggage and dispatched a wheelchair to meet me at the airport. I will definitely continue using Fast Park for all of my future trips! ”

    Mary A.

    IND Fast Park & Relax, May 2019

  • Can't Beat 'Em

    “ Great covered spot to park your car, very close to the airport. Shuttles are frequent and drivers are super friendly. Nice cold-water bottles waiting for you on exit takes this to the next level. Prices are reasonable and would definitely use them again. You can't beat their location either! ”

    Kristen F.

    ABQ Fast Park & Relax, July 2019

  • Overwhelmed!

    “ Hi. I've been a customer for many years and I'm always satisfied with your service. This morning at Fast Park I was overwhelmed by your service. When I pulled in it was raining lightly. The driver came over to my car with an oversized umbrella, handed me the umbrella, took my bags and walked them over to the van. Now that was excellent service. Fast Park is wonderful. Thank you! ”

    David L.

    BWI Fast Park & Relax, July 2019

  • Speechless

    “ I have been parking with Fast Park & Relax 4-5 times per year and they have wowed me consistently. My experiences there have always been the best part about traveling by air. One return to Fast Park blew me away; while I was traveling, I let my friend use my car to get to the airport and asked her to park it at Fast Park and leave the key with the attendant. I landed back at CVG and approached the FP&R shuttle. I mentioned that a friend parked my car and I was hoping she parked it in the right long-term lot. He said "Are you Ms. Combs?" I was SPEECHLESS that every driver knew I would be arriving that day without a car key. That's just one example of many great experiences there. ”

    T.L.

    CVG Fast Park & Relax, August 2019

  • Kudos!

    “ I just wanted to let you know about great service from your folks at RDU. While rummaging through my carry-on while riding in the shuttle van, I dropped a small blue holder that held five of my credit cards (and didn't realize it). Luckily someone from Fast Park found it and called me to let me know they had it and would hold it for me. I returned very late and it was sitting in an envelope with my name and number on it, waiting for me to return. Kudos to the staff! ”

    Steve A.

    RDU Fast Park & Relax, August 2019

  • Highly Recommend

    “ We picked this place because of the great reviews and were not disappointed! Highly recommend! The shuttle was already waiting for us before we even got out of the car after parking. Same thing when we landed, the shuttle was already there so we were back to our car in no time. Very friendly staff and very affordable! ”

    Angelica M.

    HOU Fast Park & Relax, August 2019

  • 6 Stars!

    “ 6 Stars is the real review. Impressed again and again through the years. Steady customer service and always a helpful person in the booth. I didn't realize I was on gas fumes when I parked my car. When I returned home, I pulled out of the lot and ran out of gas. I walked back to the booth and the manager went into the garage, found a partially full gas can. He drove to my car and added a few gallons and asked for nothing in return. I can't explain how grateful I was. Fast Park 2 has a customer for life! ”

    Maryland C.

    BWI Fast Park 2, September 2019

  • Perfect Price!

    “ Fast Park & Relax is fantastic! Great experience, great price, quality customer service. Both our drivers were friendly and helpful. This was easy to book online, and the price is perfect. The covered parking is a nice perk as well. ”

    Jenny B.

    IAH Fast Park & Relax, January 2019

  • Superior Customer Service

    “ As an HR Manager, I am amazed at the consistent level of superior service displayed at Chicago MDW Fast Park. I almost want to come work for you, just so that I can see what your secrets are. Truly an amazing service each and every time I use you. Keep up the good work. ”

    Teri M.

    MDW Fast Park & Relax, May 2019

Stories From Our Fans

We love hearing from our guests, whether they’re raving about our customer service or talking about employees saving the day.

  • Look no further

    “I decided at the last minute to drive to the airport instead of getting a ride. I looked online for reviews and fast park has ALOT of good reviews. I was a bit nervous to go alone because I arrived at 3am. I checked in, parked and the shuttle was right behind my car. So nice!! Upon return a shuttle was waiting and the driver, Martin was so professional and kind. This was a great experience for an inexperienced traveler. Would highly recommend ”

    - Chris H, MDW Fast Park & Relax

  • Our driver saved the day!

    “We arrived at the airport for an early morning flight and discovered MANY more people there than we expected. The airport was overwhelmed with travelers. It got a little stressful when we realized that with our usual amount of time allowed, we may have some issues making our flight. On the trip from the lot to the terminal, our driver (who was called in early to help move the crowds), went above and beyond giving us helpful suggestions, such as where lines would be shorter in the terminal and which escalators would get us there faster. This ended up saving the day! Thanks, Fast Park!”

    - Joan , CVG Fast Park & Relax

  • Great and Easy Long Term Parking Solution

    “We had used other parking services in the past and it had been several years since we needed a reasonably priced covered airport parking solution for a month. Drop off was easy and we were at the airport in no time. Upon our return home to Cleveland we got the bus quickly and within a few minutes we were in our car and on our way. Our driver was great, and the checkout process was incredibly fast. This is a great location and the service is wonderful. ”

    - Howard B, CLE Airport Fast Park

  • Best Ever!

    “What a great experience! Customer service, convenience and efficiency of the staff at Midway were second to none. The garage and shuttles were clean, bright and inviting. Thanks for the water bottle! You helped to make our trip effortless, we won't park anywhere else.”

    - Patty, MDW Fast Park & Relax

  • Above & Beyond!

    “My favorite story is that a few years ago when I returned from a trip after dark in January, my car was covered in snow and the driver got out and helped me clear the snow off of my car! No other parking area would have someone who would do that!! I've been parking at Fast Park & Relax since 2009 and I recommend it to everyone I know! The shuttle is usually at my car before I even get my luggage out of the car, and I've never had to wait more that 5 or 6 minutes for a return shuttle from the airport to my car; usually a shuttle is there waiting. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and I love that they have a card to help us remember exactly where the car is parked so the shuttle can take me right to it! Thank you Fast Park & Relax!”

    - Chris K., MKE Fast Park & Relax

  • Great Service

    “Arrived home at 1am. Fast Park was at terminal and off to parking immediately.”

    - Dave T., IND Fast Park & Relax

  • Friendly Driver

    “My driver was friendly and helpful. I appreciated how he asked us if we had our phones, chargers, keys and identification. He wished us all happy holidays with warmth and a smile. He didn’t just help with luggage, he brightened my day! Thanks Fast Park!”

    - Todd, IND Fast Park & Relax

  • Great Service

    “Came back from a long trip and it was raining, YUCK! But Fast Park was AWESOME! My driver helped with the bags and had a super attitude! Thanks!”

    - Rick A., MCO Fast Park & Relax

  • Fast Park is Just That!

    “We just drive in, park, and get shuttled to the MKE airport. Then when we return, a shuttle is waiting, we get on and in minutes we are at our vehicle. On December 21st our driver was so kind as to take our 3 pieces of luggage from the shuttle and set them right in the back of our pick-up truck. Now that is service - loved it!”

    - Michael G. Z., MKE Fast Park & Relax

  • Great Customer Service!

    “I did not know about Fast Park until my husband parked his truck. I fell in love with this service! I was always in a hurry for my planes, but I could always count on the Fast Park staff because once I park my car the shuttle parks beside me waiting to send me to the airport! I was so happy every time I rode on the shuttle. All the staff are so nice! I will always park my car at Fast Park in the future, as I travel a lot! ”

    - Shiyu C., ABQ Fast Park & Relax

Share Your Fast Park Experience

Tell us your Fast Park story. We love to hear them and we're always listening.

8 Digits from Rewards Card